Contact Us

Board of Directors

PresidentSarah Clough, Marts & Lundy
TreasurerLisa Hukill, Boys Town
Membership Chair – Christine Tabak, University of Iowa Center for Advancement
Conference Chair – Alyssa Norman, Creighton University
Communications Chair – Kelsey Parman, University of Iowa Center for Advancement
Member-at-Large – Hilary Bassett, Iowa State University Foundation

Your comments, suggestions and questions are welcome. Please direct your comments to a board member or Your input will be kept confidential unless specifically stated otherwise. We look forward to hearing from you!