Log in

Contact us

Your comments, suggestions and questions are always welcome. Please direct your comments to any board member or apragreatplains@gmail.com. Your input will be kept confidential unless specifically stated otherwise.

Board of Directors

Trey Johnson, President

Marcy Myers, Treasurer

Kristina Carroll, Membership Chair

Liz Petrzilka, Conference Chair

Adrian Miller, Education Programming Chair

Samantha Kafka, Communications Chair

Charles Snyder, Member-at-Large

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software